Cassette Label
Image of Strictly Missionary

Strictly Missionary


Heisse Scheisse
by Strictly Missionary

First pressing of 600 copies on BLACK vinyl.

Chris Pitsiokos: alto saxophone, voice, electronics, recorder, whistle, harmonica, drum samples on Noise Disco
Wendy Eisenberg: electric guitar
Richard Lenz: electric bass
Kevin Murray: drums, percussion, electronic drums on the Shy Song
Nick Neuburg: percussion

Lapsarian written by Chris Pitsiokos (BMI)
New Guy written by Chris Pitsiokos, Wendy Eisenberg, Richard Lenz, Kevin Murray and Nick Neuburg
All other music written by Chris Pitsiokos, Wendy Eisenberg, Richard Lenz, and Kevin Murray
Words on the Shy Song by Chris Pitsiokos

Recorded by Jason Lafarge at Seizures Palace in Brooklyn, NY in February 2021 and by Chris Pitsiokos in February and March of 2021, in Brooklyn, NY.
Produced and Mixed by Chris Pitsiokos
Mastered by Ryan Power

Cover artwork by Keegan Monaghan
Layout & Design by Dylan Marcus McConnell / Tiny Little Hammers

Image of Grossman / Morris-Smith (re-stock)
Grossman / Morris-Smith (re-stock)
Image of Jackson /Jan Hoogland /Abrams /Avery
Jackson /Jan Hoogland /Abrams /Avery
Image of RedGreenBlue
Image of Brodie West Quintet
Brodie West Quintet
Image of Susie Ibarra & Tashi Dorji
Susie Ibarra & Tashi Dorji
Image of Iceberg
Image of Charles Rumback
Charles Rumback
Image of Artifacts
Image of Survival Unit III
Survival Unit III
Image of Rob Clearfield & Quin Kirchner
Rob Clearfield & Quin Kirchner
Image of Crazy Doberman (Rolling)
Crazy Doberman (Rolling)
Image of Bevel
Image of Ashley Paul & Jeffrey Alexander
Ashley Paul & Jeffrey Alexander
Image of Roedelius • Dallas Acid
Roedelius • Dallas Acid
You might also like