Cassette Label
Image of Charles Rumback

Charles Rumback


Seven Bridges
by Charles Rumback

First pressing of 700 copies on Black Wax. With collaborative artwork from Adam Francis Scott & Jaime Zuverza.

Jim Baker - Analogue Synthesizer
Sima Cunningham - Voice
John Hughes - Electronics
Nick Macri - Bass
Ron Miles - Cornet
Charlie Rumback - Drums, Guitar
Jason Stein - Bass Clarinet
Macie Stewart - Violin, Voice
John Tate - Bass
Greg Ward - Alto Saxophone
Krystle Warren - Voice

Recorded and Mixed by John Hughes at HFT Studio
Mastered by Joshua Eustis

Artwork & Design by Adam Francis Scott and Jaime Zuverza
Forest Fire Photographic Source Material: Don Rumback

Ron Miles appears courtesy of Blue Note Records.

Image of Grossman / Morris-Smith (re-stock)
Grossman / Morris-Smith (re-stock)
Image of Jackson /Jan Hoogland /Abrams /Avery
Jackson /Jan Hoogland /Abrams /Avery
Image of RedGreenBlue
Image of Brodie West Quintet
Brodie West Quintet
Image of Brandon Seabrook
Brandon Seabrook
Image of Susie Ibarra & Tashi Dorji
Susie Ibarra & Tashi Dorji
Image of Iceberg
Image of Strictly Missionary
Strictly Missionary
Image of Artifacts
Image of Survival Unit III
Survival Unit III
Image of Rob Clearfield & Quin Kirchner
Rob Clearfield & Quin Kirchner
Image of Crazy Doberman (Rolling)
Crazy Doberman (Rolling)
Image of Bevel
Image of Ashley Paul & Jeffrey Alexander
Ashley Paul & Jeffrey Alexander
Image of Roedelius • Dallas Acid
Roedelius • Dallas Acid
You might also like